Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

UIC Purchasing & Contract Management Administration Heading link

Debra Matlock Executive Director of Purchasing & Contract Management (312) 996-9383 mdebra@uic.edu
General Purchasing Inquiries UIC Purchasing & Contract Management Help Desk (312) 996-2850 uicpurchasing@uillinois.edu

Contract Management Heading link

Aaron Rosenthal Senior Associate Director of Contract Management (312) 996-8074 aaronr1@uic.edu
Kebra Ross Assistant Director Contract Management (312) 413-1610 krross@uic.edu
Nester Komolafe Contract Coordinator (312) 996-1822 nester@uic.edu
Richard Osborne Contract Coordinator (312) 413-2892 richardo@uic.edu
Tracy Rogers Contract Coordinator (312) 996-1854 tlrogers@uic.edu
Edward D Seighman Assistant Director (312) 996-0825 seighman@uic.edu
Lenis Lee Assistant Director (312) 996-9014 lenislee@uic.edu
Rosetta Ballard Houston Business Administrative Associate (312) 413-1090 rbh@uic.edu
Tiffany Chinn Contract Coordinator (312) 413-5961 tchinn2@uic.edu
Paul Nelson Contract Coordinator (312) 355-0304 pnelson6@uic.edu

Procurements- Competitive Solicitations (RFPs, IFBs, and RFIs) Heading link

Ingrid Worrell Assistant Director of Procurements and Solicitations (312) 413-4068 iworrell@uic.edu
Pamela Amoako Purchasing Contracts Manager (312) 996-0853 pamelaa@uic.edu
Eddie Mattox Contract Coordinator (312) 996-2054 mattoxe@uic.edu
Marge Stanko Contract Specialist (312) 996-4749 mstanko@uic.edu
Jeremiah Cooper Procurement Officer (312) 355-2806 jvcooper@uic.edu
Rosemary Fowler Office Support Assistant (312) 996-2850 rosemarf@uic.edu
Erin Fields Office Support Associate (312) 996-2850 fields20@uic.edu

Exemptions, Sole Sources, & Emergencies Heading link

Janielle Graham Assistant Director of Exceptions and Exemptions (312) 413-2816 jgraha20@uic.edu
Jeff Walsh Contract Coordinator (312) 355-3568 jefwalsh@uic.edu
Ian Masterton Contract Coordinator (312) 996-2801 imaster2@uic.edu
Vernell Hammons Contract Coordinator (312) 996-3409 vernellh@uic.edu

Small Purchases, Special Approvals, & Audit Heading link

Angienique Robinson Procurement Officer (312) 996-0591 arobin49@uic.edu
Sonya Laws Procurement Officer Assistant (312) 355-3945 slaws72@uic.edu

Illinois Public Higher Education Cooperative (IPHEC) Heading link

Kayci Puckett Associate Director IPHEC (217) 244-9177 kbohlen@uillinois.edu
Graham LaMontagne Senior Coordinator (217) 300-6452 graham42@uillinois.edu

University of Illinois Directory