Purchasing Administration

Debra Matlock Director of Purchasing (312) 996-7084 mdebra@uic.edu
General Purchasing Inquiries UIC Purchasing Help Desk (312) 996-2850 or (312) 996-7084 uicpurchasing@uillinois.edu

Contracts & Systems

Aaron Rosenthal Senior Assistant Director of Contracts & Systems (312) 996-8074 aaronr1@uic.edu
Kebra Ross Purchasing Contracts Manager (312) 413-1610 krross@uic.edu
Joe Horvath Contract Coordinator (312) 996-2853 jhorvath@uic.edu
Nester Komolafe Contract Coordinator (312) 996-1822 nester@uic.edu
Richard Osborne Contract Coordinator (312) 413-2892 richardo@uic.edu
Tracy Rogers Contract Coordinator (312) 996-1854 tlrogers@uic.edu
Trinh Than Contract Coordinator (312)-996-3409 tle30@uic.edu

Procurements- Competitive Solicitations (RFPs, IFBs, and RFIs)

Arlene Shorter Senior Assistant Director of Procurements and Solicitations (312) 413-4068 shorter@uic.edu
Eddie Mattox Contract Coordinator (312) 996-2054 mattoxe@uic.edu
Kunal Shah Purchasing Manager (312) 996-0853 kushah@uic.edu
Ingrid Worrell Purchasing Manager (312) 996-2839 iworrell@uic.edu
Marge Stanko Contract Specialist (312) 996-4749 mstanko@uic.edu
Jeremiah Cooper Office Support Associate (312) 355-2806 jvcooper@uic.edu

Exemptions, Sole Sources, & Emergencies

Janielle Graham Assistant Director of Exceptions and Exemptions (312) 413-2816 jgraha20@uic.edu
Jeff Walsh Contract Coordinator (312) 355-3568 jefwalsh@uic.edu
Ian Masterton Contract Coordinator (312) 996-2801 imaster2@uic.edu

Small Purchases, Special Approvals, & Audit

Kevin Fair Associate Director of Purchasing (312) 996-4248 kevinf@uic.edu
Angienique Robinson Procurement Officer (312) 996-0591 arobin49@uic.edu
Sonya Laws Procurement Officer Assistant (312) 355-3945 slaws72@uic.edu

Process and Data Analytics

Ruth Rios Assistant Director of Process and Data Analytics (312) 996-7074 riosr@uic.edu
Rosemary Fowler Office Support Assistant (312) 996-2850 rosemarf@uic.edu
Erin Fields Office Support Associate (312) 996-2850 fields20@uic.edu

Illinois Public Higher Education Cooperative (IPHEC)

Kayci Puckett Associate Director IPHEC (217) 244-9177 kbohlen@uillinois.edu
Graham LaMontagne Senior Coordinator (217) 300-6452 graham42@uillinois.edu